Paul Libotean

best Weave.su is the best free hvh cheat.

Posted (edited)

So after a long time searching for a good free hvh cheat , and being tired and bored of playing with otc I found weave.su .

I started playing with it and saw has a lot of cool features ex: 

- Instant double tap

Good fake lag / decent AA

Skeet like visuals 

- Good resolver.

The resolver is more then decent its actually pretty good, sometimes misses but I feel it can resolve AA most of the times 

I had a friend use onetap v3 and loaded all his lagsync java scripts, he started with the worst one and finished with the best one .

First weave.su started dumping a lot of bullets close to a mag , it did this for all the java scripts .

Second time with tried tho it was a different story we loaded the exact same java scripts but this time it did not dump like close to no misses 

It resolved every lagsync from V1-V3 and other version of it , we even tried a lot of only AA java scripts and still it was resolving .

The only problem with the cheat is the fake duck its not working good at all at most of the times it will get you killed even if you hold a 1w .

Final result :  8/10 cheat can be improved and fixed more , and needs a lot more important features ex: more AA customization etc.

PS:  I recommend using not the original version of weave.su . Use improved version of it like Brutality or Wayvee.

VT: https://www.virustotal.com/gui/file/84361fbbaf30268dcc5a200a8aa4211d99d54f77a3966d2f1f4066139444f59d/detection

VT: https://www.virustotal.com/gui/file/52d6f267653aa34695649b53b4ac9134a471622bb60047a2eda9796a452e4630/detection

CFG : %appdata%

This is not originally cracked by me or leaked by me if the files are found to be unsafe its not my fault!

credits: https://corsair.wtf/profile/2456-dollar69/

Discord: فراغ#8375

wayvee_1_5.dll brutality.dll hvh.json hvh_1.json hvh_2.json hvh_11.json default 1.3.2.json Fizzy Auto.json Fizzy Scout.json

Edited by Paul Libotean
  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1